SPP Zeitabhängige Quantensysteme - title Homepage SPP470


SPP470 e-mail: korsch@physik.uni-kl.de

Projektleiter:

NameTelFaxe-mail
G. Alber 0731-5023084 -5023086 gernot.alber@physik.uni-ulm.de
J. Ankerhold 0761-2035799 -2035881 ankerhold@physik.uni-freiburg.de
W. Becker 030-63921372 -63921309 wbecker@mbi-berlin.de
V.Bonacic-Koutecky 030-20935579 -20935573 vbk@kirk.chemie.hu-berlin.de
R. Egger 0761-2037686 -2035881 egger@physik.uni-freiburg.de
V. Engel 0931-8886376 -8886378 voen@phys-chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
B. Fricke 0561-8044529 -8044006 fricke@physik.uni-kassel.de
H. Grabert 0761-2035882 -2035881 grabert@physik.uni-freiburg.de
E.K.U. Groß 0931-8885724 -8885141 gross@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
P. Hänggi 0821-5983249 -5983222 hanggi@physik.uni-augsburg.de
B. Hartke 0711-6854409 -6854442 hartke@tc1.theochem.uni-stuttgart.de
M. Hartmann 030-20935579 -20935573 michael@kirk.chemie.hu-berlin.de
G. Hohlneicher 0221-4703275 -4705144 gehohln@hp710.pc.uni-koeln.de
M. Holthaus 089-23944596 -23944517 holthaus@theorie.physik.uni-muenchen.de
R. Jaquet 0271-7404337 -7402339 theo@theo.chemie.uni-siegen.de
H. Köppel 06221-545214 -545221 a86@ix.urz.uni-heidelberg.de
H.J. Korsch 0631-2052379 -2053907 korsch@physik.uni-kl.de
H.-H. Limbach 030-8385375 -8385310 limbach@chemie.fu-berlin.de
A. Lindner 040-41232438 -41236571 lindner@physnet.uni-hamburg.de
U. Manthe 089-28913610 -28913622 manthe@ch.tum.de
J. Manz 030-83853338 -83854792 jmanz@chemie.fu-berlin.de
A. Materny 0931-8886335 -8886332 amaterny@phys-chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
H. D. Meyer 06221-545210 -545221 Hans-Dieter.Meyer@tc.pci.uni-heidelberg.de
P. Saalfrank 0941-943 4717 0941-943 4719 peter.saalfrank@chemie.uni-regensburg.de
P. Schleich 0731-5023080 -5023086 schleich@physik.uni-ulm.de
B. Schmidt 030 -838 75105 -838 54977 burkhard@math.fu-berlin.de
R. Schmidt 0351-4636150 -4637297 schmidt@physik.tu-dresden.de
M. Schreiber 0371-5313142 -5313143 schreiber@physik.tu-chemnitz.de
W.-D. Sepp 0561-8044574 -8044006 sepp@physik.uni-kassel.de
F. Steiner 0731-5022910 -5022924 steiner@physik.uni-ulm.de
G. Stock 069-798-29708 069-798-29709 stocck@theochem.uni-frankfurt.de
H.-J. Werner 0711-6854400 -6854442 werner@theochem.uni-stuttgart.de